EPG Prize

Starting with the 2024 conference, EPG participants via an online ballot vote for the best paper and the best poster presented at the annual conference. Along with a certificate, the winners are awarded $500 each.

2024 Best Paper

Michael Lerner & Iain Osgood
ā€œDirector Attitudes and Corporate Support for Climate Actionā€

2024 Best Poster

Shu Yunyu, Zhang Xiaowei, & Ma Tiemeng
ā€œLocal Favoritism and Environmental Regulationā€